Fresh & Clean

Fresh & Clean : Guarantee for freshness

The smellkilller for your sport equipment with flexible spray tube.

Every ice hockey player knows the problem: You sit in the locker room to prepare yourself for the upcoming training session. The moment you open your sports bag you can already smell the intense and disgusting odour of the sport equipment and you are not keen on putting the sweaty stuff on. Many parts of your equipment like the helmet, gloves or skates are not suitable to put them in the washing machine and therefore it’s complicated to clean them properly. If you are tired of putting on your stinky hockey equipment, then you should try the Fresh&Clean spray!

The Fresh&Clean spray is a mixture of disinfecting parts in an alcoholic solution with ammonium, salts and flavouring preparations. One spray contains 400 ml of this mixture. Thanks to it’s special formula the spray has a strongly disinfecting effect and keeps your sport equipment fresh and free of bacteria and fungus.

Fresh&Clean fights bacteria and bad odour within 5 minutes. The effect is long-lasting and provides a pleaseant, fresh scent. It helps to disinfect skates, helmets and other articles of clothing of diffrent types of material and fights bacteria and fungus which can spread over your clothing. 

Furthermore, it is very easy to handle. To treat extensive surfaces like those on helmets or protectors you position the spray approx. 20 cm from the object and spray uniformly onto it.

For exact and punctual use  – for example the inside of skates – you put on the provided spray tube and spray precisely on the corresponding area.

freshclean_v2-5279

Flexible use – with or without spray tube

Advantages

  • Quick desinfection and odour reduction
  • pleseant scent (ocean breeze)
  • effective against mould and bacteria 
  • prevents reconstitution of mould and bacteria

Application and instructions for use

  • Fresh & Clean is for treatment of helmets, skates etc.
  • Do not spray the product directly on your skin
  • Press the spray button approx. 1-2 second until slight mist appears
  • After using the product on your sport equipment you should wait approx. 20 minutes until you wear it again
  • The product satisfies the requirements of EG Nr. 1451/2007. Reg.Nr.:N-52335

Exposure time of Fresh& Clean to eliminate bacteria (at a temperature of 20°C): bakcerium Staphylokokkus Aurea: 5 min., Streptokokkus Faecalis: 5 min., Escherichia Coli: 5 min., mould (Candida Albicans): 5 min., Aspergilus Niger: 30-60 min.

Interested? Order the Fresh&Clean in the online shop of our distribution partner Sports and Hockey Tools

Sports and Hockey Tools

General reference

All informations and illustrations on our website are provided to the best of our knowledge. It is the responsibility of the customer to check the suitability of the product for his use. Skate Revoultion doesn’t guarantee the completeness or accuracy of the information and does not accept any liability for the use of the product. The liability of Skate Revolution is limited to the products application described  in the standarts condition of the product. Skate Revoultion under no circumstances is liable for damage and consequential damages resulting from sale, resale, use or improper use of the product.

Fresh + Clean Flyer (en.)

Sicherheitsdatenblatt (de.)

Fresh & Clean

Fresh & Clean : Der Garant für Frische

Der Geruchskiller für Ihre Sportausrüstung – gezielt wirksam durch flexibles Sprühröhrchen.

Welcher Eishockeyspieler kennt das nicht? Vor dem Sport in der Umkleidekabine öffnen Sie Ihre Sporttasche um sich umzuziehen. Schon kommt Ihnen der intensiv riechende Schweißgeruch Ihrer Sportkleidung entgegen und es kostet einiges an Überwindung sich die Ausrüstung wieder anzuziehen. Viele Teile der Ausrüstung, wie zum Beispiel Helme, Handschuhe oder Eislaufschuhe sind nicht für die Waschmaschine geeignet und daher schwierig zu reinigen und zu pflegen. Wenn Sie es Leid sind sich jedesmal vor dem Sport Ihre stinkenden Eishockeysachen anzuziehen, dann ist der Fresh & Clean Spray die Lösung für Ihr Geruchsproblem

Der Fresh & Clean Spray ist eine Mischung aus desinfizierenden Teilen in einer alkoholischen Lösung mit Ammonium, Salzen und Aromaextrakten. In einem Spray sind 400 ml dieser Mischung enthalten. Durch die spezielle Formel hat der Spray eine stark desinfizierende Wirkung und hält Ihre Sportutensilien frisch und frei von Bakterien und Pilzen.

Fresh & Clean bekämpft Bakterien und schlechte Gerüche in nur 5 Minuten. Die Wirkung ist langanhaltend und gibt einen angenehmen, frischen Duft.  Es dient zur Desinfektion von Schuhen, Helmen und Bekleidungsteilen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien und bekämpft Bakterien und Pilze, die sich auf den Sportutensilien ausbreiten können. Der Spray eigent sich hervorragend zur  Behandlung von Eislauf-Schuhen, Eishockey-Ausrüstung wie Helmen und Schutzkleidung.

Darüber hinaus ist das Produkt kinderleicht anzuwenden. Für flächige Anwendung, wie zum Beispiel bei Helmen oder in Innenräumen, halten Sie die Spraydose ca. 20 cm von der zu behandelnden Fläche entfernt und sprühen sie gleichmäßig ein.

Für punktuelle und exakte Anwendung (z.B. bei Eislaufschuhen) setzen Sie einfach das mitgelieferte Sprühröhrchen ein und sprühen damit gezielt die entsprechende Stelle ein.

freshclean_v2-5279

Flexibel einsetzbar – mit oder ohne Sprühröhrchen

 Vorteile

  • Rasche Desinfektion und Geruchsminderung
  • Angenehmer Geruch (Meeresbrise) nach einer Anwendung
  • Wirkt gegen Schimmel und Bakterien
  • Verhindert Neubildung von Schimmel und Bakterien
  • 400 ml Inhalt für eine lange Nutzungsdauer

Anwendung und Gebrauchshinweise

  • Fresh & clean ist zur Behandlung von Eishockeyhelmen , Eislaufschuhen usw.
  • Produkt nicht direkt auf die Haut aufsprühen.
  • Dose ca. 1 – 2 Sek. gedrückt halten, bis leichter Nebel entsteht.
  • Nach der Anwendung mind. 20 min. warten bis Kleidungsstücke wie: Helme, Schuhe, etc. wieder verwendet werden.
  • Entspricht den Anforderungen gemäß EG Nr. 1451/2007. Reg.Nr.:N-52335

Einwirkzeit von Fresh & Clean zur Vernichtung von Bakterien (bei 20°C): Bakterium Staphylokokkus Aurea: 5 min, Streptokokkus Faecalis: 5 min, Escherichia Coli: 5 min, Schimmel (Candida Albicans): 5 min, Aspergilus Niger: 30-60 min

Bestellen Sie unseren Fresh & Clean Spray bei unserem Vertriebspartner Sports and Hockey Tools

Sports and Hockey Tools

Hinweis

Alle Informationen und Abbildungen werden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt. Es obliegt dem Verbraucher, die Eignung jedes Produktes für seine jeweilige Anwendung zu prüfen. Skate Revoultion gibt keine Garantie im Hinblick auf Vollständigkeit oder Genauigkeit der Informationen und lehnt jede Haftung für die Benutzung des Produktes ab. Die Haftung Skate Revoultion beschränkt sich auf die, in den Standardverkaufsbedingungen,  für dieses Produkt, angeführte Anwendung. Skate Revoultion haftet keinesfalls für Schäden und Folgeschäden, die durch den Verkauf, Weiterverkauf, der Benutzung oder des missbräuchlichen Einsatz des Produktes entstehen.

Fresh + Clean Flyer (de.)

Sicherheitsdatenblatt (de.)